Oceans Of Slumber Releases 'No Color, No Light' Video Clip

Oceans Of Slumber issued a video clip for the new song "No Color, No Light," which you can check out in the player above.

The song is the latest single off the band's upcoming new album "The Banished Heart," which is coming March 2nd via Century Media Records. Digial pre-orders are available here.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Decay of Disregard (see video here)

2. Fleeting Vigilance

3. At Dawn

4. The Banished Heart (see video here)

5. The Watcher

6. Etiolation

7. A Path to Broken Stars

8. Howl of the Rougarou

9. Her in the Distance

10. No Color, No Light

11. Wayfaring Stranger

#OceansofSlumber #CenturyMediaRecords #progressivemetal #melodicdeathmetal #doommetal #hardrock #musicvideo

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All