Ross The Boss Announces New Album 'By Blood Sworn'

Ross The Boss - former guitarist for Manowar - released the first details of the upcoming new album "By Blood Sworn." The album will be released on April 20th via AFM Records with pre-orders available at this location.

Ross will appear at this year's installment of ProgPower USA in Atlanta in September.

The track listing for the limited edition digipak, along with the artwork, can be found here:

1. By Blood Sworn 2. Among The Bones 3. This Is Vengeance 4. We Are The Night 5. Faith Of The Fallen 6. Devil's Day 7. Lilith 8. Play Among The Godz 9. Circle Of Damnation 10. Fistful Of Hate

Bonus Tracks: 11. Each Dawn I Die (Manowar Cover) 12. The Oath (Manowar Cover) 13. Hail And Kill (Manowar Cover)

#RossTheBoss #traditionalmetal #truemetal #AFMRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.