Black Royal Issues Video Clip For New Song 'The Chosen'

A truly dense and obliterating work both musically and thematically, "Lightbringer," the forthcoming debut full-length from Finnish death sludge dealers Black Royal, centers itself on mankind's utter failure in finding inner strength and the empty trust in false ideologies. The soundtrack to a world on the path towards imminent decay, "Lightbringer" will see release via Suicide Records on March 9th. Pre-order the album at this location.

In advance of its release, the band is pleased to unveil the captivating new video for "The Chosen," which you can check out in the player above. Issues the band of the track: "A new breed rises from chaos to follow the path of The Elders and The Wise. These educated individuals of high understanding have been carrying a Light of Empowering Life within. Their destiny has been written in their DNA before the Ancient Times, so forth they are compelled to fulfill their task regardless if its mandatory or self-considered or even recognized. We are on a brink of the New World Order."

The track listing for the album can be found here:

1. Cryo-Volcanic (see video clip here)

2. Self-Worship

3. Salvation

4. Denial

5. Pentagram Doctrine

6. Lightbringer

7. The Chosen

8. Dying Star

9. New World Order

10. Ou[t]roboros

#BlackRoyal #SuicideRecords #deathdoommetal #sludgemetal #musicvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All