Towards Atlantis Lights Premieres New Song 'Alexandria's Library'

Doom metal super group Towards Atlantis Lights - featuring members of Pantheist, Aphonic Threnody and Void of Silence - premiered the stream of the new song "Alexandria's Library." The song was originally premiered by The Obelisk at this location, but you can check it out in the player above.

The song appears on the band's new album "Dust of Aeons," which is set for release on March 5th via Transcending Obscurity Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Bunker Of Life 2. Babylon's Hanging Gardens 3. Alexandria's Library 4. Greeting Mausolus' Tomb

#TowardsAtlantisLights #doommetal #deathdoommetal #songstream #TranscendingObscurityRecords

1 view

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.