Demonical Streams New Single 'A Void Most Obscure'

Swedish brutal, melodic, old-school death metal tyrants Demonical released another new track from the upcoming fifth studio album titled "Chaos Manifesto," which is set to drop on March 23rd in Europe and April 27th in North America via Agonia Records. Check out the crushing album opener "A Void Most Obscure" in the player above.

"Chaos Manifesto" was recorded in 2017 and both mixed and mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén (Terra Tenebrosa, Cult of Luna, Katatonia). The album artwork (shown below) was designed by Karmazid (Urfaust, Wolfbrigade, Blaze of Perdition). Pehr Skjoldhammer of Alfahanne guest appears on vocals.

The track list can be found here:

1. A Void Most Obscure

2. Towards Greater Gods (song streaming here)

3. Sung To Possess

4. Välkommen Undergång

5. Torture Parade

6. From Nothing

7. Unfold Thy Darkness

8. Death Unfaithful

9. Nightbringer (*Digipack CD exclusive)

#Demonical #brutaldeathmetal #melodicdeathmetal #oldschooldeathmetal #AgoniaRecords #songstream

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All