Jaded Heart Issues Video Clip For New Single 'Wasteland'

Jaded Heart released the first single for the upcoming new release entitled "Devil's Gift." Check out the video clip for the song "Wasteland" in the player above. "Devil's Gift" is ready to present itself on March 30th via Massacre Records! Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing for "Devil's Gift" is as follows:

1. Wasteland 2. The Enemy 3. Set Free 4. Scream Of Anger 5. Tears Of Our World 6. Phoenix 7. One World 8. Story Of My Life 9. Coming Home 10. Conspiracy Of Science 11. Final Moment 12. Black Days (Digipak Bonus) 13. Flying High (Digipak Bonus)

#JadedHeart #hardrock #rock #traditionalmetal #MassacreRecords #musicvideo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All