Primordial Releases 'To Hell Or The Hangman' Video

Irish doom metal act Primordial issued a video clip for the new song "To Hell of the Hangman." Check it out in the player above.

The song is the latest released from the new album "Exile Amongst The Ruins," which is set to drop via Metal Blade Records on March 30th. Pre-order bundles are available here.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Nail Their Tongues

2. To Hell or the Hangman

3. Where Lie the Gods

4. Exile Amongst the Ruins

5. Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed

6. Stolen Years

7.Sunken Lungs

8. Last Call

#Primordial #deathdoommetal #musicvideo #MetalBladeRecords

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.