Drakkar Completes Work On New EP 'Cold Winter's Night'

Prime movers of the Italian power metal scene, Drakkar has completed work on the new release titled "Cold Winter's Night," a 4-track EP set for release on April 27th via My Kingdom Music. More information on the release is expected soon.

The album will be released as a limited digipack-CD including 3 new songs plus a bonus live track and in ultralimited vinyl edition featuring as bonus track Dio's classic "Rainbow In The Dark" revisited in the Drakkar epic style. This is also the first release with the new line-up presenting new members Marco Rusconi on guitar, Simone Pesenti Gritti on bass and Daniele Ferru on drums. The new release will be officially presented with two great shows on April 27th at Dagda Live Club in Retorbido (PV), and on and 28th at Padiglione 14 in Collegno (TO) together with German power metal legend Iron Savior and Italy's Airborn. HEAVY METAL NEVER DIES!

#Drakkar #powermetal #metal #traditionalmetal #MyKingdomMusic #tourdates

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All