Dimmu Borgir Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Interdimensional Summit'

Over seven years, deathlike silence has filled the halls of the world’s biggest black metal forge, Dimmu Borgir, while powers have been gathering to resurrect the band right in time for the 25th anniversary. Now the Norwegians finally mark the return with a vicious work of art that can be defined as timeless in the truest sense of the word: "Eonian."

Today, the band released the first single and video clip for the album - so check out "Interdimensional Summit in the player above! "Eonian" drops on May 4th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Unveiling

2. Interdimensional Summit

3. Ætheric

4. Council of Wolves and Snakes

5. The Empyrean Phoenix

6. Lightbringer

7. I Am Sovereign

8. Archaic Correspondence

9. Alpha Aeon Omega

10. Rite of Passage

#DimmuBorgir #symphonicblackmetal #blackmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #musicvideo

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All