Johan Kihlberg's Impera Releases 'Age Of Discovery'; Posts Lyric Video For New Song

Today (Feb 23rd) marks the release of "Age of Discovery" via Metal/AOR Heaven Records - the new album from Swedish progressive hard rock/metal act Johan Kihlberg's Impera. In celebration, the band released a lyric video for the new song "Just A Conversation," which features Goran Edman on vocals. Check it out in the player above.

After three albums with his band Impera, founding drummer Johan Kihlberg decided it was time to spread his wings, and the Swede came up with the idea to record his first solo effort, Johan Kihlberg’s Impera “Age Of Discovery."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude (intro) 2. That's The Way That Life Goes 3. Fear (see lyric video here) 4. Falling 5. The End Of The Road 6. Just A Conversation 7. The Right Stuff 8. Why Does She Care 9. I Am I 10. It's A Revolution

#JohanKihlbergsImpera #progressivemetal #progressivehardrock #hardrock #rock #AOR #MetalAORHeavenRecords #lyricvideo

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All