Riot V Declares 'Victory' With New Lyric Video

Legendary New York based metal act Riot n/k/a Riot V unleashed a lyric video for the new single, declaring "Victory"! Check it out in the player above. The song is the first released for the upcoming new album "Armor Of Light," which is set for release on April 27th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are available at this location.

Mastermind Donnie van Stavern (bass) states: "'Victory' is the first song on the new album "Armor of Light" and the first song I wrote for it! I'm taking it back to my writing roots of 'Thundersteel'/'Privilege of Power' style, a fast no holds barred face melting assault on your ears! Although it is about a victorious battle of Thunder Bay it also means a victory of sorts for us and the fans for keeping the torch burning! Rise up your voices strong and scream along cry out...Victory!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Victory

2. End Of The World

3. Messiah

4. Angel’s Thunder, Devil’s Reign

5. Burn The Daylight

6. Heart Of A Lion

7. Armor Of Light

8. Set The World Alight

9. San Antonio

10. Caught In The Witches Eye

11. Ready To Shine

12. Raining Fire

#Riot #RiotV #NuclearBlastRecords #powermetal #traditionalmetal #heavymetal #lyricvideo

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All