Stormzone Details New Album 'Lucifer's Factory'

April 2018 will see the official worldwide release of the new Stormzone opus "Lucifer's Factory." This is the sixth album from the Belfast-based heavy metal merchants, of which previous releases have prompted gushing praise from major print media and online zines alike from Japan to the U.S. "Lucifer's Factory" does not look likely to disappoint either, with 13 tracks of blistering heavy metal combining the superb vocals of Harv Harbinson with the crunching, powerful delivery of the rest of the band, who not only keep the classic heavy metal flag flying, but also continue to celebrate the Celtic roots in subject matter with tracks such as "Cushy Glen," "Albhartach" and "Dark Hedges." 2018 will also celebrate the 12th Anniversary of Stormzone delivering its brand of classic heavy metal and during this time the band has toured Europe and beyond with legendary acts such as Stryper, Saxon, Y&T, Sebastian Bach, Tesla, Diamond Head, White Lion and Winger as well as playing at the best of festivals including Wacken Open Air, Sweden Rock, Lorca Rock Festival, Headbangers Open Air, Metal Days, Leyendas Del Rock, Sonisphere, Bloodstock Open Air, Raismesfest, Skulls of Metal, Firefest and Metal Assault Festival amongst others!

The track listing and artwork for "Lucifer's Factory" can be found here:

1. Dark Hedges 2. Lucifer's Hedges 3. Cushy Glen 4. Last Night In Hell 5. Albhartach 6. We Are Strong 7. Broken Window 8. The Heaven You Despise 9. Hallows' Eve 10. Your Hell Falls Down 11. In For The Kill 12. The Last Goodbye 13. Time To Go

#Stormzone #traditionalmetal #heavymetal #powermetal

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All