Kamelot Releases New Preview Clip For 'The Shadow Theory'

Kamelot released a new teaser for the upcoming new album "The Shadow Theory," which drops on April 6th via Napalm Records! Check it out in the player above and pre-order the album over here.

Founder Thomas Youngblood states: "The Shadow Theory album is a psychological journey through the complexity of the Human Mind. We are subjected to stimuli constantly through media, technology, social experiments and AI. Can we still be social creatures in the near future? The Shadow Theory is an album that is mixing many worlds, giving the listener an Escape within our own realities. This album was written and recorded over the entire year and we are really proud of the song elements and diversity on The Shadow Theory."

"The Shadow Theory" was produced by acclaimed music producer Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen. A massive piece of work that will more than please critics and fans alike. Guests on the album include Lauren Hart (Once Human), Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black) and Sascha Paeth.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. The Mission

  2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)

  3. RavenLight

  4. Amnesiac

  5. Burns To Embrace

  6. In Twilight Hours

  7. Kevlar Skin

  8. Static

  9. MindFall Remedy

  10. Stories Unheard

  11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)

  12. The Proud and The Broken

  13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

#Kamelot #powerprogressivemetal #progressivemetal #NapalmRecords

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All