Alkaloid Streams New Single 'Azagthoth'

German progressive death metal act Alkaloid is streaming the new single "Azagthoth." Check it out streaming in the player above. The song appears on the band's sophomore album "Liquid Anatomy" coming May 18th via Season Of Mist Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing and artwork for the album can be found here:

1. Kernel Panic

2. As Decreed by Laws Unwritten

3. Azagthoth

4. Liquid Anatomy

5. In Turmoil's Swirling Reaches

6. Interstellar Boredom

7. Chaos Theory and Practice

8. Rise of the Cephalopods

#Alkaloid #progressivedeathmetal #progressiveextrememetal #SeasonOfMist #songstream

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All