Divided Multitude Issues New Single 'Evolve' With Revamped Lineup

Norwegian progressive metal act Divided Multitude issued a lyric video for the new single "Evolve." The song features the band's re-vamped lineup, which includes new vocalist Jan Thore Grefstad (Saint Deamon/Highland Glory). Sindre Antonsen moving to full time guitar along with Christer Haroy. Check out the clip above.

"Evolve" was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen and recorded at Home Studios, Eidegården Studio and Lazz Studios.

#DividedMultitude #progressivemetal #powerprogressivemetal #lyricvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All