Theotoxin Signs With Massacre Records, Reveals New Album Title, Artwork

Massacre Records is happy to announce the signing of Austrian black/death metal outfit Theotoxin. The band is going to release the new album "Consilivm" in early May 2018! Theotoxin has been around since spring 2016 and released the debut album "Atramentvm" early last year. Formed by members from Zombie Inc. and Hollenthon, this isn't a group of rookies anymore. Vocalist Havres Heremita, drummer Florian Musil, guitarists Fabian Rauter and Martin Frick as well as bassist Joachim Tischler are now ready to unleash their second extreme metal masterpiece. The cover artwork "Consilivm" was created by James Quinn (Sodom & Chimera Productions) and can be viewed below (with more details expected soon):

#Theotoxin #deathblackmetal #deathmetal #blackmetal #MassacreRecords

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All