Wolvhammer Premieres Video For New Song 'Law Of The Rope'

Chicago/Minneapolis-based quintet Wolvhammer premiered the video clip for the new song "Law Of The Rope" over at Revolver at this location, or just above in the player provided. The song is the second single from the band's upcoming fourth album "The Monuments Of Ash & Bone," which is due for release on May 4th via Blood Music. Pre-order options are available over here.

"The Monuments Of Ash & Bone" was recorded and mixed by Jarrett Pritchard (Goatwhore, Exhumed) at his own New Constellation Studios in Orlando, Florida, and mastered by Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams, The Faceless) - both of whom provide additional guitar tracks to the album - and completed with artwork by Brian Sheehan.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Eternal Rotting Misery (song streaming here)

2. Call Me Death

3. Law Of The Rope

4. Bathed In Moonblood And Wolflight

5. The Failure King

6. Dead Rat Rotting Raven

7. Solace Eclipsed

#Wolvhammer #blackenedsludgemetal #sludgemetal #BloodMusic #musicvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All