Burden Of Grief Releases Lyric Video For New Album Title Song 'Eye Of The Storm'

German Melodic thrash/death metal quintet Burden Of Grief has released a lyric video for the new single and title track of the upcoming album "Eye Of The Storm"! Check it out in the player above. The album will be issued on May 4th via Massacre Records.

Pre-order the album (which will additionally available as a strictly limited vinyl LP) at this location. "Eye Of The Storm" marks the seventh album of the band and was mixed and mastered by Kristian Kohlmannslehner. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) created the stunning cover artwork, which is available below. First and foremost, you’ll get the thrash treatment on this album. But you’ll also find a plethora of elements that go way beyond what thrash is all about. Expect killer grooves, fragile acoustic parts and classic twin-guitar solos as well as the return of the Hammond organ.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Inception (Intro) 2. Eye Of The Storm 3. The Angel 4. Broken 5. Wolf Moon 6. Killing Spree 7. Breathe One's Last 8. A Dying Breed 9. Maze Of Absurdity 10. Zero Gravity 11. The Funeral Cortege

#BurdenOfGrief #MassacreRecords #lyricvideo #melodicdeathmetal #melodicthrashmetal

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All