Dokken Releases New Live Clip 'In My Dreams'

In 2016, the classic original line-up of Dokken featuring: Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, and Wild Mick Brown reunited to play the world famous Loud Park Festival in Japan and one exclusive U.S. show in Sioux Falls, SD at Badlands. Fortunately for fans not in attendance at either show, cameras were there to capture the performance and now Frontiers Music Srl is set to issue "Return To The East Live (2016)" on April 20th! Pre-orders can be made right here.

Today, a clip from the upcoming releases has been released. Watch the original lineup of Dokken perform their chart topping single 'In My Dreams' in the player above.

The full track listing is as follows:


1. It's Another Day (New Studio Track)

2. Kiss Of Death

3. The Hunter

4. Unchain The Night

5. When Heaven Comes Down

6. Breakin' The Chains

7. Into The Fire

8. Dream Warriors

9. Tooth And Nail

10. Alone Again (Intro)

11. Alone Again

12. It's Not Love

13. In My Dreams

14. Heaven Sent (Acoustic Studio Bonus Track)

15. Will The Sun Rise (Acoustic Studio Bonus Track)


1. Tooth And Nail

2. Unchain The Night

3. When Heaven Comes Down

4. Breakin' The Chains

5. Into The Fire

6. Alone Again

7. It's Not Love

8. Paris Is Burning

9. Kiss Of Death

10. The Hunter

11. Dream Warriors

12. In My Dreams

13. Behind the Scenes

#Dokken #hardrock #rock #traditionalmetal #FrontiersMusicSrl #musicvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All