Kamelot Premieres New Single 'RavenLight'

May light embrace the darkest hour!

Let it shine to orchestrate the shadows of the night!

Kamelot is one of metal's most unique, influential and prestigious acts that blends symphonic metal, prog, power metal and world music - so it comes as little surprise that the whole metal world is holding its breath in anticipation of "The Shadow Theory"! The band has already unveiled the first info and details on their new masterpiece. Now it's time to unleash the first world premiere of the single and lyric video for the track "RavenLight" as a worldwide exclusive via Loudwire at this location, or just above in the player provided.

Thomas Youngblood comments on "RavenLight": "The album offers many diverse songs, here is one of the mid-tempo tracks being offered as an IG for the fans, enjoy this one, more to come!!"

"The Shadow Theory" releases via Napalm Records on April 6th. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The album was produced by acclaimed music producer Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen. Guests on the album include Lauren Hart (Once Human), Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black) and Sascha Paeth (Avantasia).

The full track listing reads as follows:

1. he Mission

2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)

3. RavenLight

4. Amnesiac

5. Burns To Embrace

6. In Twilight Hours

7. Kevlar Skin

8. Static

9. MindFall Remedy

10. Stories Unheard

11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)

12. The Proud and The Broken

13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

#Kamelot #lyricvideo #NapalmRecords #powerprogressivemetal #progressivemetal

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All