Lenore S. Fingers Streams New Single 'Rebirth'

Decadent Italian gothic doom ensemble Lenore S. Fingers has unleashed the second single - "Rebirth" - from the upcoming new album "All Things Lost On Earth," which is due out on March 23rd via My Kingdom Music. Check out "Rebirth" streaming in the player above.

"All Things Lost On Earth" was recorded at Soundfarm Studios under the supervision of Anna Murphy (Cellar Darling/ex-Eluveitie), who worked on the keyboard parts and mixing of the album. "All Things Lost On Earth" was finally mastered by Simon Jameson at BlackArt Audio Studio in Liestal, Switzerland.

The track listing can be found here:

1. My Name Is Snow

2. Lakeview's Ghost

3. Rebirth

4. Ever After

5. Luciferines

6. Epitaph (see lyric video here)

7. My Schizophreniac Child

8. Decadence Of Seasons

9. All Things Lost On Earth

10. Ascension

#LenoreSFingers #gothicdoommetal #gothicmetal #doommetal #MyKingdomMusic #songstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All