Thrust Posts Details On New Album 'Harvest Of Souls'

American Metal greats Thrust released details of the upcoming new album "Harvest of Souls." The album will be released on April 27th via Pure Steel Records, with pre-orders available starting April 13th.

Thrust was born in Chicago in 1981 and is best known for the classic song "Posers Will Die" from the 1984 Metal Blade Records release "Fist Held High."

The track listing and artwork for the album is available here:

1. Deceiver 2. Immortal 3. Kill Or Be Killed 4. Sorceress (see video clip here) 5. Shadow Of The Cross 6. Blood King 7. Possessed 8. Feel The Pain 9. End Of Time 10. One Step From The Grave

#Thrust #traditionalmetal #speedmetal #PureSteelRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.