Bullets An Octane Posts Details About New Album 'Waking Up Dead'

U.S. hard rock band Bullets And Octane has announced the release of the new album "Waking Up Dead," which is due out on May 25th worldwide via Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK. For a taste, check out the video for "Bad Mother Fucker" in the player above and "Waking Up Dead" in the player at the bottom.

"Waking Up Dead" was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Brent Clawson (Wednesday 13, Hell or Highwater, The Knives) at Joy Street Sound in Garden Grove, CA. Additional engineering by Travis Pavur (The Used, Anders Osborne) at Golden Beat Recording.

2018 is poised to be a jam packed year for Bullets And Octane starting with the album release party at The Viper Room in Los Angeles and the subsequent festival and tour dates to be announced. Be on the look-out for Bullets And Octane in a city near you!

The track listing and artwork for "Waking Up Dead" can be found here:

1. Bad Mother Fucker 2. Waking Up Dead 3. When We Were Young 4. Burning At Both Wicks 5. Fires 6. Fuck You Song 7. Murder Me Baby 8. Rolling Stone 9. Hostage 10. Heart Attack

Check out "Waking Up Dead" here:

#BulletsAndOctane #musicvideo #BadMoFoRecords #CargoRecordsUK #rock #hardrock #punk #punkrock

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All