FM Releases Music Video For New Song 'Black Magic'

British rock act FM released a video clip for the new song "Black Magic." The song appears on the band's new album "Atomic Generation," which is coming March 30th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-orders are available at this location. Check out the clip in the player above.

The track listing and artwork for the album can be found here:

1. Black Magic

2. Too Much of a Good Thing

3. Killed by Love

4. In It for the Money

5. Golden Days

6. Playing Tricks on Me

7. Make the Best of What You Got

8. Follow Your Heart

9. Do You Love Me Enough?

10. Stronger

11. Love is the Law

#FM #rock #AOR #FrontiersMusicSrl #musicvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.