Drakkar Reveals Artwork, Track Listing For 'Cold Winter's Night' EP

Italian power metal act Drakkar revealed the cover art, track listing and pre-order information for the upcoming EP "Cold Winter's Night," a 4-track EP which drops on April 27th via My Kingdom Music.

The artwork was created by Italian artist Alessandro Bragalini, so check it out below. The CD can be pre-ordered at this location, with the vinyl available over here.

The special vinyl edition will be strictly limited to 200 copies in 12" format and the first 100 will present an autographed poster of the band and an exclusive personalized download card with customer's name. This is the first release with the new line-up presenting new members Marco Rusconi on guitar, Simone Pesenti Gritti on bass, Daniele Ferru on drums.

Check out the track listing and artwork here:

1. Cold Winter's Night

2. Black Sails

3. Leviathan Rising (Death From The Depths, Part 1)

4. Invincible (live) (Bonus Track for Digipack CD and digital download)

(4. Rainbow In The Dark (Dio Cover) (Bonus Track for vinyl edition)

#Drakkar #powermetal #traditionalmetal #MyKingdomMusic

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All