Melted Space Issues Lyric Video For New Single 'The Dawn Of Man (I'm Alive)'

French symphonic power progressive metal act Melted Space released a lyric video for the new single "The Dawn Of Man (I'm Alive)." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Darkening Light," which drops on March 23rd worldwide via Laser's Edge division of Sensory Records.

Initiated by pianist and composer Pierre Le Pape, Melted Space stands as the first metal opera created in France having the air of a huge choral fresco. "Darkening Light" features a vast array of character-driven vocal performances by Catherine Trottmann - Chaos, Clémentine Delauney (Visions of Atlantis, Exit Eden) - Harmony, Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ) - Time, Pierre Le Pape - Space, Ailyn Giménez Garcia (Sirenia) - Earth, Lucie Blatrier - Water, Guillaume Bideau (Mnemic, Scarve) - Air, Black Messiah - Fire, Øyvind Hægeland (Arcturus) - Death, Silje Wergeland (The Gathering) - Life, Jeff Scott Soto - Man, and Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity) - Lie.

The track listing is:

1. The Void Before

2. Newborns

3. The Meaning of this Place

4. From the Beginning to the End

5. The Dawn of Man (I'm Alive)

6. Trust In Me

7. Regrets

8. Man and Future

9. Missing Creed

10. Fallen World

#MeltedSpace #symphonicmetal #powerprogressivemetal #progressivemetal #lyricvideo #SensoryRecords

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.