Temperance Announces New Lineup, Releases Video Clip For New Single

Italian symphonic metal act Temperance has finally revealed the new lineup after the latest departure of vocalist Chiara Tricarico and the subsequent announcement of the new album "Of Jupiter and Moons," coming April 20th via Scarlet Records.

The big unveil came with the video for album's first single and title track "Of Jupiter and Moons," which you can check out in the player above.

Joining the band is two new vocalists - Alessia Scolletti (Overtures/Kaledon) and Michele Guaitoli. The band commented: "We’re extremely proud to announce the new line-up with the entrance of Alessia Scolletti and Michele Guaitoli as new vocalists of Temperance!

"Michele, already singer of Kaledon and Overtures, became through the years one of the most significative performers in the Italian scene, with hundreds of shows and several tours in his background. Alessia is one of the most shining promises of the national panorama, thanks to her unique and extraordinary vocal character!"

Michele commented: “It is clear that this step is the highlight of a relationship - not only in professional terms - based on friendship that has constantly grown through the years. Being part of this band is definitely the most natural and spontaneous evolution of a wonderful reality born in time.”

Alessia commented: “Being part of Temperance is an honour for me. With such a background, the actual situation and the plans for the future every musician would be incited to give his best and to believe in what he is doing. I can only say “thanks” to my new band-mates and wish us the best for the upcoming journey!”

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Last Hope in a World of Hope

2. Broken Promises

3. Of Jupiter and Moons

4. Everything That I Am

5. We Are Free

6. Alive Again

7. The Art of Believing

8. Way Back Home

9. Empires and Men 10. Daruma's Eyes (Pt. 1)

#Temperance #melodicsymphonicmetal #melodicmetal #ScarletRecords #musicvideo

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All