Unprocessed Releases New Song 'Haven'

After being announced at the UK-Tech-Metal-Fest 2018 and signing to Long Branch Records, German progressive metal act Unprocessed released the first single "Haven" from the upcoming album "Covenant." Check out the video clip for the song in the player above. "Covenant" releases on April 13th) via Long Branch Records.

Unprocessed hails from Hessias central City Wiesbaden in Germany. Ever since the Band was founded in 2014, Unprocessed has shared the stage with bands like Monuments, Betraying the Martyrs, Being as an Ocean, Napoleon or As they Burn, went on a first EU tour and played numerous shows in and around Germany, promoting the first releases "In Concretion" (2014) and "Perception" (2016).

The band's sound features insanely fast palm muted, chugged guitar-riffs and shredding solos that meet soundscapes from another dimension, guttural vocals that are contrasted by lucid and melodic clean singing. A sharp bass tone and groovy, yet detail-oriented drum-lines form a massive rhythm section and add a lot of pressure to the bands overall sound. This mixture shows that this young band is ready to conquer the scene.

#Unprocessed #progressivemetal #melodicmetalcore #progressivedeathmetal #atmosphericdeathmetal #LongBranchRecords #musicvideo

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All