Varathron Streams New Song 'Tenebrous'

Greek black metal pioneers Varathron released the new track "Tenebrous," which is available for streaming in the player above. The song comes from the band's upcoming album "Patriarchs Of Evil," which is set to be released on April 27th via Agonia Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Tenebrous 2. Into the Absurd 3. Luciferian Mystical Awakening 4. Saturnian Sect 5. Remnants of the Dark Testament 6. Hellwitch (Witches Gathering) 7. Orgasmic Nightmares of the Arch Desecrator 8. Ouroboros Dweller (The Dweller of Barathrum) (song streaming here)

#Varathron #symphonicblackmetal #blackmetal #symphonicextrememetal #AgoniaRecords #songstream

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All