Fretless Signs Worldwide Deal With Pure Steel Records

Swedish hard rock/metal Band Fretless (hailing from Vansbro) has signed a worldwide deal with Pure Steel Records. The band will release the new album "Damnation" later this year. Founded 2009 in Gothenburg, Fretless issued the debut album "Local Heroes" in 2011. On the signing the band commented: "Fretless are happy to announce the signing with Pure Steel Records from Germany! We really looking forward to work together with this great company! The work with our upcoming album 'Damnation' has started!"

More information on the album is expected soon. Fretless is: Patte Carlsson – vocals, guitars Joel Söderberg – guitars, backing vocals Thomas Danielsson – bass, backing vocals Tommy Hentilä - keyboard, backing vocals Mattias Bergstedt – drums, backing vocals

#Fretless #hardrock #rock #traditionalmetal


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.