St. Elmo's Fire Streams New Single 'Hammer'

U.S. melodic metal act St. Elmo's Fire is streaming the new single "Hammer," which you can enjoy above. The song is the latest single from the new album "Evil Never Dies." The album drops on March 30th via Pure Steel Records.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. We Will Not Die

2. Rise

3. Betrayer

4. Lord Of Thunder

5. I Begin (song streaming here)

6. Evil Never Sleeps - Doomsday

7. Soultaker

8. Across The Nations

9. Asleep In The Never

10. Hammer

11. Unslaved

12. Wasted

13. Evil Never Sleeps - Doomsday (alt Version, Bonus Track)

14. Betrayer (alt Version, Bonus Track)

15. Wasted (alt Version, Bonus Track)

#StElmosFire #traditionalmetal #hardrock #rock #PureSteelRecords #songstream

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All