Barren Earth Releases 'The Ruby' Video Clip

Finnish death doom act Barren Earth - featuring Kreator guitarist Sami Yli-Sirniö - released a video clip for the new song "The Ruby." The song is featured on the new album "A Complex of Cages," which is set to drop via Century Media Records on March 30th.

Pre-orders are available at this location. The track listing is:

1. The Living Fortress

2. The Ruby

3. Further Down (song streaming here)

4. Zeal

5. Scatterprey

6. Solitude Pith

7. Dysphoria

8. Spire

9. Withdrawal (see lyric video here)

#BarrenEarth #deathdoommetal #doommetal #deathmetal #CenturyMediaRecords #musicvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.