Black Royal Streams Debut Album 'Lightbringer' In Full

Finnish death/sludge unit Black Royal dropped the debut album "Lightbringer" today (March 9th) via Suicide Records. In celebration, the band teamed up with The Obelisk to stream the entire release over at this location. Of course, you can also just click the player provided above and check it out right here.

A truly dense and obliterating offering both musically and thematically, the ten-track "Lightbringer" centers itself on mankind's utter failure in finding inner strength and the meaningless trust in fake ideologies. The track listing can be found here:

1. Cryo-Volcanic

2. Self-Worship

3. Salvation

4. Denial

5. Pentagram Doctrine

6. Lightbringer

7. The Chosen

8. Dying Star

9. New World Order

10. Ou[t]roboros

#BlackRoyal #deathdoommetal #sludgemetal #fullalbumstream #SuicideRecords

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.