Eisregen Announce New Mini-Album 'Satan Liebt Dich'

German extreme metallers Eisregen is going to release the new mini-album "Satan Liebt Dich" ("Satan Loves You") on June 8th via Massacre Records.

"Satan Liebt Dich" will contain seven new and previously unreleased songs which will tide over fans waiting for the band's 13th full length studio album, which is targeted for a Fall 2018 release time. The EP will once again be mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E, whereas drummer Yantit will take care of the cover artwork. The mini-album's record release show - which is also presented by the Legacy magazine - will take place on the actual release date - on June 8, 2018 - at the Heudepot in Tambach-Dietharz, Germany. The gig's motto is "Metal im Thüringer Wald 2018". Eisregen will be joined by their label mates Grabak and Hardholz with Tickets are available over here.

While you wait for further information on the EP, check out confirmed live dates for the band here:

14.04.2018 DE Altenburg - Music Hall 27.04.2018 DE Losheim - Eventgelände Losheim (Hexentanz/Walpurgisschlacht Open Air) 08.06.2018 DE Tambach-Dietharz - Heudepot 28.-30.06.2018 DE Gardelegen - Metal Frenzy Open Air 04.-07.07.2018 DE Ballenstedt - Flugplatz Ballenstedt (Rockharz Festival) 23.-25.08.2018 DE Crispendorf - Wolfszeit Festival

#Eisregen #extrememetal #deathmetal #gothicblackmetal #gothicdeathmetal #MassacreRecords #tourdates

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All