Lords Of Black Issues Video For New Album Title Song 'Icons Of The New Days', Details New Al

Spain's Lords of Black, featuring Rainbow vocalist Ronnie Romero, issued a video clip for the new single "Icons of the New Days," which you can enjoy in the player above. The song is the title track of the band's third studio album coming May 11th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

"Icons of the New Days" was produced by guitarist Tony Hernando (ex-Saratoga) and Roland Grapow (MasterPlan) at Grapow Studio, Cadillac Blood Studios, TH7 Studios and Solid Engine Studios. It was recorded by Andy C., Roland Grapow and Tony Hernando and mixed and mastered Roland Grapow. Cover art was once again created by Felipe Franco Machado.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. World Gone Mad 2. Icons Of The New Days 3. Not In A Place Like This 4. When A Hero Takes A Fall 5. Forevermore 6. The Way I’ll Remember 7. Fallin’ 8. King’s Reborn 9. Long Way To Go 10. The Edge Of Darkness 11. Wait No Prayers For The Dying 12. All I Have Left

#LordsOfBlack #traditionalmetal #powermetal #FrontiersMusicSrl #musicvideo

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All