Memoriam Release Video Clip For New Song 'Nothing Remains'

U.K. death metal act Memoriam released a video clip for the new song "Nothing Remains." The song appears on the sophomore full length album "The Silent Vigil," which will be released on March 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-order the album over here.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Soulless Parasite

2. Nothing Remains

3. From the Flames

4. The Silent Vigil

5. Bleed the Same

6. As Bridges Burn

7. The New Dark Ages

8. No Known Grave

9. Weaponised Fear

10. Dronestrike V3

#Memoriam #deathmetal #oldschooldeathmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #musicvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All