Kardinal Sin Issues Refreshed Artwork For 'Victorious', Issues Video Clip For New Single &#3

Swedish melodic power metal outfit Kardinal Sin revealed the newly refreshed cover artwork for the album "Victorious," which is set to drop in late April via Massacre, having originally been issued back in October 2017 via Tramp Music. In addition, the band released a video clip for the new single "Mastermind," which is available above. "Victorious" offers a blend of power and classic heavy metal with strong melodies! It was mixed and mastered by Fredrik Folkare at Chrome Studios. Thomas Geson Gustafsson has created the cover artwork. You can pre-order the album over here. Guest musicians on the album include Fredrik Folkare (Firespawn, Unleashed), Magnus Naess (ex-Therion, ex-Kardinal Sin) and Chris Vowden (ex-Opeth, ex-Kardinal Sin, Denied). Sophie Conte was recently introduced as the band's new guitarist.

The track listing and refreshed artwork can be found here:

1. Patria (Fatherland)

2. Walls of Stone

3. Mastermind

4. Victorious

5. Bonaparte

6. S.I.N.

7. Revenge of the Fallen

8. Secrets of the Pantomime

9. Raven Quote

10. Attack

11. Bells of Notre Dame (Revisited)

12. For the Heroes

#KardinalSin #powermetal #traditionalmetal #MassacreRecords #musicvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All