Stryper Issues Video Clip For New Single 'Sorry'

Stryper released a video clip for the new single "Sorry." The song is taken from the new album "God Damn Evil," which is set for release on April 20th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The clip was produced, directed and edited by Jamie Brown and can be viewed in the player above.

The track listing and cover artwork can be found here:

1. Take It to the Cross (see visualizer clip here)

2. Sorry

3. Lost

4. God Damn Evil

5. You Don't Even Know

6. The Valley

7. Sea of Thieves

8. Beautiful

9. Can't Live Without Your Love

10. Own Up

11. The Devil Doesn't Live Here

#Stryper #hardrock #rock #traditionalmetal #FrontiersMusicSrl #musicvideo

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.