FM Releases 'Playing Tricks On Me' Video Clip

British rock act FM released a video clip for the new song "Playing Tricks on Me," which is available above. The song is the latest single from "Atomic Generation," the new album that drops on March 30th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Black Magic (video clip here)

2. Too Much of a Good Thing

3. Killed by Love

4. In It for the Money

5. Golden Days

6. Playing Tricks on Me

7. Make the Best of What You Got

8. Follow Your Heart

9. Do You Love Me Enough?

10. Stronger

11. Love is the Law

#FM #FrontiersMusicSrl #rock #AOR #musicvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.