Sol De Sangre Premieres New Song 'Ratas'

International death metal act Sol De Sangre teamed up with Indy Metal Vault for the new track "Ratas," which you can check out at this location, or just above in the player provided. The song appears on the band's self-titled album, which will be released on March 23rd via Black Market Metal. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Preludio - Los Andes

2. Perros con Sarna (see lyric video here)

3. Ratas

4. La Feria del Chivo

5. La Cosecha del Miedo

6. Interludio - Purgatorio

7. Sol de Sangre

8. Muertos con Ojos Estallados

9. Más Abajo del Infierno

10. Sin Ley y Sin Dios

11. Bienvenida Muerte Bienvenida (Cover Lluvia Negra)

12. Coda- Llanos del Infierno

#SolDeSangre #extrememetal #deathmetal #songstream #BlackMarketMetal

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.