Shadowkeep Streams New Song 'Immortal Drifter'

U.K. power/progressive metal act Shadowkeep is streaming the new song "Immortal Drifter" in the player above. The song is the latest single lifted from the new album "Shadowkeep" coming March 30th via Pure Steel Records.

"Shadowkeep" represents a transformation of the band's sound with the addition of the incomparable James Rivera (Helstar) on vocals.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Atlantis 2. Guardian Of The Sea 3. Flight Across The Sand 4. Horse Of War (song streaming here) 5. Little Lion 6. Angels And Omens 7. Isolation 8. Never Forgotten 9. The Sword Of Damocles 10. Immortal Drifter 11. Minotaur

#Shadowkeep #powerprogressivemetal #traditionalmetal #powermetal #PureSteelRecords #songstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All