Graveshadow Streams New Single 'Doorway To Heaven'

Sacramento-based quintet Graveshadow – who deftly mixes symphonic/gothic metal with elements of doom, thrash and epic progressive power metal – is streaming the new song "Doorway to Heaven" in the player above. The song appears on the group’s sophomore album "Ambition’s Price," which will be released April 13th via M-Theory Audio.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Doorway To Heaven

2. Widow and the Raven (see lyric video here)

3. Ambition's Price

4. Hero of Time

5. The Gates

6. The Unspoken

7. Return To Me

8. Call of the Frostwolves - I. Slave

9. Call of the Frostwolves - II. Liberator

10. Call of the Frostwolves - III. Warchief

11. Eden Ablaze

#Graveshadow #MTheoryAudio #songstream #traditionalmetal #melodicdeathmetal #powermetal


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.