Down Among The Dead Men Detail New Album '...And You Will Obey Me'

Death metal heavyweights Down Among The Dead Men return with the third full length album "...And You Will Obey Me" on June 15th via Transcending Obscurity Records. The title track is available in the player above.

The band features legends David Ingram (ex-Bolt Thrower, ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Benediction, Ursinne, Echelon) and Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Johansson & Speckmann, Eye of Purgatory, The Grotesquery, Echelon) with the goal to churn out the heaviest form of old school death metal with a healthy dose of crust.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Destroy The Infinite 2. Axis Of Insanity 3. ...And You Will Obey Me 4. The End Of Time 5. Omega 6. House Of Blue Fire 7. The Age Of Steel 8. Eye Of Harmony 9. Darkness Of Glass 10. Panopticon

#DownAmongTheDead #deathmetal #oldschooldeathmetal #musicvideo #TranscendingObscurityRecords

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All