Melted Space Releases Lyric Video For New Song 'The Dawn Of Man', Streams New Song 'Regr

French metal opera collective, Melted Space issued a lyric video for the new single "The Dawn of Man (I'm Alive)," which is available in the player above, and is streaming the new song "Regrets" in the player at the bottom. The songs appear on the new album "Darkening Light" coming March 23rd worldwide via Laser's Edge's division of Sensory Records.

Check out CROM's review of "Darkening Light" right here!

The track listing is:

1. The Void Before

2. Newborns

3. The Meaning of this Place

4. From the Beginning to the End

5. The Dawn of Man (I'm Alive)

6. Trust In Me

7. Regrets

8. Man and Future

9. Missing Creed

10. Fallen World

Check out "Regrets" here:

#MeltedSpace #progressivemetal #symphonicmetal #SensoryRecords #LasersEdge #lyricvideo

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All