Circle Of Silence Releases Video For New Single 'The Crimson Throne'

German power metal outfit Circle Of Silence released a video clip for the title track of the upcoming new album "The Crimson Throne," which will be released on April 27th via Massacre Records. Check it out in the player above and pre-order the album over at this location.

"The Crimson Throne" is once again full of uncompromising power metal. Thrash-y up-tempo songs collide with infectious double bass tracks, which are forming the foundation of the band’s fastest and heaviest album so far. It was mixed and mastered by Kai Stahlenberg at Kohlekeller Studio B.

Check out the track listing here:

1. Conquer The Throne

2. Race To The Sky

3. Destroyers Of The Earth

4. The Chosen One

5. Lionheart (see lyric video here)

6. The Crimson Throne

7. Into The Fire

8. A Kingdom Divine

9. Endgame

10. Possessed By Fire

11. Wild Eyes

#CircleOfSilence #MassacreRecords #lyricvideo #powermetal #traditionalmetal #powerthrashmetal

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All