Hexed Issues Lyric Video For New Single 'Obedience'

Swedish melodic progressive metal band Hexed released a lyric video for the new single "Obedience, which is available above. The track is taken from the debut full length album "Netherworld," which will be released on March 30th via ViciSolum Productions.

The video was created by Mattias Norén (Kamelot, Epica, Sabaton, Evergrey) at Progart Media.

Hexed is fronted by vocalist Tina Gunnarsson. The music is a genius blend of thick driving rhythms, melodic guitars and are sometimes progressively orientated, but always with catchy chorus lines and strong powerful female vocals.

"Netherworld" was produced, recorded, mixed by Hexed and Diztord. The album was mastered by Jouni Niemi at Big Jambo Studios. The artwork and layout was created by Mattias Norén (Kamelot, Epica, Sabaton, Evergrey).

The track list and artwork can be found here:

1. Obedience

2. Roots

3. Forsaken

4. Oceans

5. Exhaling Life

6. Netherworld

7. Lightyears

8. Stars

9. Illuminate

10. Remake My Soul

#Hexed #melodicprogressivemetal #progressivemetal #ViciSolum #lyricvideo

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.