Perfect Plan Releases 'Gone Too Far' Lyric Video

Swedish melodic rock/AOR act Perfect Plan released a lyric video for the new single "Gone Too Far," the second track lifted from the debut album "All Rise," which will be released on April 20th via Frontiers Music srl! Pre-orders can be made at this location. Check out the clip above.

The track listing for the album can be found here:

1. Bad City Woman

2. In And Out Of Love (see video clip here)

3. Stone Cold Lover

4. Gone Too Far

5. What Goes Around

6. Too Late

7. Can’t Turn Back

8. Never Surrender

9. 1985

10. What Can I Do

11. Heaven In Your Eyes

#PerfectPlan #FrontiersMusicSrl #lyricvideo #musicvideo #AOR #rock #hardrock

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All