Ascendant Releases New Music Video 'Tears Of His Majesty'

UAE heavy power metal Band Ascendant released a new video clip for the song "Tears Of His Majesty." The song appears on the debut album "A Thousand Echoes," which was originally independently issued, but which will see worldwide release via Pure Steel Publishing on April 20th. Check out the clip in the player above.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Twilight of Eden 2. Doomsday Machine 3. Walls Between Us 4. Fog Of War 5. Morning Light 6. Land Of A Thousand Echoes 7. False Illusion 8. Tears Of His Majesty 9. At The End Of The World

#Ascendant #powermetal #melodicdeathmetal #PureSteelPublishing #musicvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.