Varmia Streams New Single 'Biesowisko'

Black metal band Varmia unleashed the new single “Biesowisko,” which is available in the player above. The song is taken from the forthcoming sophomore album “W ciele nie," which drops via Pagan Records on April 20th. Pre-orders are available now via the record label’s webstore over here. Varmia favors the natural and authentic sound. That is why the new album was recorded in a makeshift studio in an old barn, while the vocals and ethnic instruments were recorded live in the forests in Warmia, a region in northern Poland. The result of this is black metal loaded with wilderness and heathen spirit.

The track listing for the album is:

1. TAWE 2. Biesowisko 3. Pokarvis 4. Stygma Ziemi 5. Ni ya 6. Czeremcha 7. Now sie rodzi 8. Skvarc 9. Bez pozegnania

#Varmia #PaganRecords #blackmetal #songstream

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.