Amorphis Releases Lyric Video For New Single 'The Bee'

Finnish metal act Amorphis released a lyric video for the new single "The Bee." The song is the first taste of the new studio album "Queen Of Time," which is set to drop May 18th via Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Bee

2. Message in the Amber

3. Daughter of Hate

4. The Golden Oak

5. Wrong Direction

6. Heart of the Giant

7. We Accursed

8. Grain of Sand

9. Amongst Stars

10. Pyres on the Coast

#Amorphis #melodicdeathmetal #progressivedeathmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #lyricvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.